Coaches & Staff

Race Program Directors

Andy Hare
Director of Racing
andy@shoppersguideinc.com

Roland Lussier
Race Coordinator
ralsml@comcast.net

Development Race Coaches

Bruce Merkis
Development Director
brucemerkis@gmail.com

 

Interclub Race Coaches

Jenn Bergin
deeter@me.com

Patrick Burns 
patrickburnsjr@gmail.com 

Claire Gulick
cebgulick@msn.com 

Donn Gulick
dwmgulick@msn.com

Gabe Ibanez   gabe.ibanez@yahoo.com 

Gillian KotlenGillian Kotlen   gillian.kotlen@gmail.com 

KK Kozik
kk2kozik@gmail.com

 Mark Levi
mlevi@smithmazure.com

Rolland Lussier   ralsml@comcast.net

SineadSinead McNaboe
smcnaboe52495@gmail.com 

Elie Mouchant
emouchantat315@g.rwu.edu

Jess Musiak
jkmusiak@gmail.com


Jamie Rice
jamesqrice@icloud.com

 

Angie Taylor
agt.newtown@gmail.com

Steve Taylor
st.newtown@gmail.com
 

IMG_5245Nell Walker
hdwalker1@yahoo.com 

 

Tristate Race Coaches

Vincent Cahill      Vincent Cahill
vinnydux@gmail.com
Rex Channel
rexddog@aol.com

IMG_5255

Thomas Chase
tcskiteacher@att.net

francois_coeytauxFrancois Coeytaux
fcoeytaux@yahoo.com

Kellar DinanKeller Dinan
keller.dinan@gmail.com

Ryan Fahey
rfahey@ddesllc.com
Andy HareAndy Hare
andy@shoppersguideinc.com

Greg KnightGreg Knight
gknight@wheelerandtaylor.com
nikki_knightNikki Knight
nikkiknight99@yahoo.com

Darcy Victory
dvictory4@yahoo.com

Kaitlyn Victory
kmvictory2@yahoo.com


Board of Directors

  • Beverly Stotz – President
  • Francois Coeytaux – Treasurer
  • Kim Lussier – Secretary
  • Dick McCann – Board Member

Communications / Website / Social Media

  • Craig Zolan
  • Jess Musiak
  • Keary Hanan
  • KK Kozik

Social Committee 

  • Paula Scully
  • Michael Stutman

Race Team Merchandise

  • Neil Beckerman
  • Martha Lazar

Fundraising

  • Dan Smick

U12/U14 Tri-State Race Volunteer Coordinator

  • Brett Kaplan

Interclub Race Volunteer Coordinator

  • Bill Musiak
  • Michel Nahon

Interclub Skills Quest

  • Jason Sprigman